Oh no! You’ve made changes to a newsletter you’ve already sent! No need to panic–you won’t be rewriting the past! If you edit your promotion after it’s been sent, don’t worry, your subscribers will only be able to view your promotion in the condition it was in at the time of sending. That means the web and inbox views will not change and will still reflect its original content.
What happens if I change my promotion after I’ve sent it?
Written by Mad Mimi